Contact Form & Useful Emails

Preston & District Beekeepers are based in Preston, Lancashire. Please get in touch if you’d like to know more about the club or have any questions.

The date of our next committee meeting is Monday 22nd July  2024 at 7.00pm 

Liane Doree

Kathryn Shield

Julia Benn

Alan Manwaring


PBKA Committee

Liane Doree Chair
Jane Hassall  Vice Chair
Viki Cuthbertson Apiary Manager
Jan Elkins Deputy Apiary Manager
Alan Manwaring Education Secretary
Kath Shield Secretary
Julia Benn Treasurer
Liane Doree and Jan Blanthorn-Hazell County Representatives
Jan Blanthorn-Hazell and Gill Paul Apiary shop
Jo Kennedy Membership, ER2 & Website
 Siuna Reid Newsletter co-ordinator
Emma Langrish Facebook co-ordinator
Sheila Birkby Refreshments co-ordinator
Caroline Coughlin Honey Show co-ordinator
Kath Cordingley Asian Hornet co-ordinator
Arthur Walmsley Maintenance
Chris Carey Maintenance